Our Team

Jill Allard

Phone: 207-698-6007
Fax: 207-482-0934
jillian@spenceandmathews.com
Don Campbell

Phone: 207-698-6016
Fax: 207-482-0935
don@spenceandmathews.com
Jackie Cappuccilli

Phone: 207-698-6010
Fax: 207-482-0936
jackie@spenceandmathews.com
Stacy Cote

Phone: 207-698-6025
Fax: 207-482-0035
stacy@spenceandmathews.com
Mary Ann Davis

Phone: 207-698-6019
Fax: 207-482-0937
maryann@spenceandmathews.com
Karyn Guy

Phone: 207-698-6004
Fax: 207-482-0938
karyn@spenceandmathews.com
Lauren Guy

Phone: 207-698-1210
Fax: 207-482-0951
lauren@spenceandmathews.com
Lynn Hart

Phone: 207-698-6017
Fax: 207-482-0939
lynn@spenceandmathews.com
Kelly Higgins

Phone: 207-698-6014
Fax: 207-482-0940
kelly@spenceandmathews.com
Courtney Marrs

Phone: 207-698-1210
Fax: 207-482-0942
courtney@spenceandmathews.com
Bernadette Martin

Phone: 207-698-1210
Fax: 207-482-0943

bernadette@spenceandmathews.com

 

Lori Mathews

Phone: 207-698-6011
Fax: 207-482-0944
lori@spenceandmathews.com
Ian Robertson

Phone: 207-698-6006
Fax: 207-482-0946
ian@spenceandmathews.com
Brenda Roy

Phone: 207-698-6009
Fax: 207-482-0947
brenda@spenceandmathews.com
Jo Roy

Phone: 207-698-6002
Fax: 207-482-0948
jo@spenceandmathews.com
Brad Scott

Phone: 207-698-6005
Fax: 207-482-0950
brad@spenceandmathews.com
Linda Scott

Phone: 207-432-3798
Fax: 207-482-0950
linda@spenceandmathews.com
Bonnie Shorey

Phone: 207-698-6003
Fax: 207-482-0954
bonnie@spenceandmathews.com
Beckie Smith

Phone: 207-698-6018
Fax: 207-221-1674
beckie@spenceandmathews.com
Bill Tremblay

Phone: 207-698-6024
Fax: 207-482-0025
bill@spenceandmathews.com
Cheryl Tremblay

Phone: 207-698-6026
Fax: 207-517-6224
cheryl@spenceandmathews.com
Vicki Turner

Phone: 207-698-6008
Fax: 207-512-1104
vicki@spenceandmathews.com

Get a Quote or call for a quote at 800-595-2565