Our Team

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team.

Meet the people behind Spence & Mathews Insurance.


Jill Allard

Phone: 207-698-6007
Fax: 207-482-0934
jillian@spenceandmathews.com


Don Campbell

Phone: 207-698-6016
Fax: 207-482-0935
don@spenceandmathews.com


Stacy Cote

Phone: 207-698-6025
Fax: 207-482-0035
stacy@spenceandmathews.com


Mary Ann Davis

Phone: 207-698-6019
Fax: 207-482-0937
maryann@spenceandmathews.com


Lauren Gagne

Phone: 207-698-6023
Fax: 207-482-0951
lauren@spenceandmathews.com


Karyn Guy

Phone: 207-698-6004
Fax: 207-482-0938
karyn@spenceandmathews.com


Lynn Hart

Phone: 207-698-6017
Fax: 207-482-0939
lynn@spenceandmathews.com


Jackie Henri

Phone: 207-698-6015
Fax: 207-482-0936
jackie@spenceandmathews.com


Kelly Higgins

Phone: 207-698-6014
Fax: 207-482-0940
kelly@spenceandmathews.com


Lori Ann Malatesta

Phone: 207-698-6002
Fax: 207-482-0948
loriann@spenceandmathews.com


Bernadette Martin

Phone: 207-698-6020
Fax: 207-226-2024
bernadette@spenceandmathews.com


Lori Mathews

Phone: 207-698-6011
Fax: 207-482-0944
lori@spenceandmathews.com


Ian Robertson

Phone: 207-698-6006
Fax: 207-482-0946
ian@spenceandmathews.com


Brenda Roy

Phone: 207-698-6009
Fax: 207-482-0947
brenda@spenceandmathews.com


Brad Scott

Phone: 207-698-6005
Fax: 207-482-0950
brad@spenceandmathews.com


Jake Scott

Phone: 207-698-6012
Fax: 207-517-6265
jake@spenceandmathews.com


Linda Scott

Phone: 207-432-3798
Fax: 207-482-0950
linda@spenceandmathews.com


Bonnie Shorey

Phone: 207-698-6003
Fax: 207-482-0954
bonnie@spenceandmathews.com


Nancy Smith

Phone: 207-698-6000
Fax: 207-482-0943
nancy@spenceandmathews.com


Bill Tremblay

Phone: 207-698-6024
Fax: 207-482-0025
bill@spenceandmathews.com


Vicki Turner

Phone: 207-698-6008
Fax: 207-512-1104
vicki@spenceandmathews.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Maine and New Hampshire's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Our Featured Insurance Partners